top of page

Madison County Fair Board Officers


Chuck Givens.jpg
Chuck Givens


Curtis Cruse


Curtis Cruse 2_edited_edited.jpg
Rose Ann House


Lydia Carey


Fair Board Members:

Barron Jones                                                  

Tim Brandenburg                                           Pam Luster

Shannon Combs                                            Evan McCord     

Lydia Carey                                                    Haley Baker

Curtis Cruse                                                   Greg Farthing

David Olds                                                     Harold Richardson Jr

Brandon French                                             Steve Tipton

Matthew Snook                                              Willie Willis

Chuck Givens                                                Gary Willis

Rose Ann House                                            Doug Bowling

Sharon Isaacs                                                Haley Baker

Alfred Winkler                                                

Marty Sewell                                                  

Derek Thomas

Kenzie Thomas


Amanda Sears                    Horticulture Agent

Jessica Hunley                   Family and Consumer Sciences Agent

Julia Reid                           4H Youth Development Agent

Scott Darst                         4H Youth Development Agent

Brandon Sears                   Agriculture and Natural Resources Agent

Kevin Anderson                 Madison Southern Ag Teacher

Director Emeriti:

Robin Chrisman

Charles Metcalf

Vernon Proctor

Jimmy Shanks

John Wilson

bottom of page